Verkopers Staadegaard

 

 

Simon Staadegaard

Directeur 
Tel. 06 53327673
simon@staadegaard.nl

 
 

Fons Kellendonk

Verkoopleider
Tel. 06 27827954
fons@staadegaard.nl

 

Richard Pubben

Used Equipment Manager
Tel. 06 25349881
richard@staadegaard.nl

Martijn van den Brandt

Sales Tuin, Park en Golfbaan

Tel. 06 33692536
martijnvdbrandt@staadegaard.nl

Henk Jansen

Sales Tuin, Park en Golfbaan

Tel. 06 29560677
henk@staadegaard.nl

 

Steven Siemiontkowski

Verkoper Gebruikte Machines
Tel. 06 25349877
steven@staadegaard.nl

 

 

Landbouw

vertegenwoordigers

 

Martien KwintenMartien Kwinten

Sales Landbouw
Locatie: Lieshout/Haelen
Tel. 06 17716600
martien@staadegaard.nl

Theo Buil

Theo Buil

Sales Landbouw
Locatie: Haelen
Tel. 06 21913176
theo@staadegaard.nl

Rob van der Biezen

Sales Landbouw
Locatie: Lieshout
Tel. 06 25349876
robvdbiezen@staadegaard.nl

Vincent Geerts

Sales Landbouw
Locatie: Lieshout
Tel. 0621573160
vincent@staadegaard.nl

Alexander van de Ven

Sales Landbouw
Locatie: Wijchen
Tel. 0657388547
alexander@staadegaard.nl

Erwin Conjarts

Sales Landbouw
Locatie: Simpelveld
Tel. 06 83249947
e.conjarts@mgrooten.nl

 

 
 
 

Contact